Auctions

Thu 15th March

An Antiques & Collectables Sale

Entries close Fri 2nd March


Thu 19th April

A Selected Antiques and Fine Art Auction to include silver & jewellery

Entries close Fri 6th April


Thu 17th May

An Antiques & Collectables Auction

Entries close Fri 4th May


Thu 14th June

An Antiques & Collectables Auction

Entries close Fri 1st June


Thu 12th July

A Selected Antiques and Fine Art Auction to include silver & jewellery

Entries close Fri 29th June


Entries for Future Sales

If you have items you are considering selling by auction, we regularly hold free pre-sale Valuation Days at Baffins Hall. Find out more about Valuation Days.

Alternatively, we will be pleased to visit your home for large collections and for items of furniture. Contact us to make an appointment for one of our valuers to visit your home or call us on 01243 532223.

Viewing Days

All sales are on view on the Tuesday and Wednesday preceding the auction between 10am and 4pm and, in the case of the Selected Antiques and Fine Art sales only, there will also be a viewing on the preceding Saturday morning between 9am and 12 noon.

Thinking of selling at auction?
Read our helpful guide

Valuation Services

Upcoming Valuation Days

Thu 22nd March - 10am to 4pm
Jewellery Valuation day with James Lowe for Jewellery, Watches, Coins & Silver

We hold regular valuation days at our saleroom and we also specialise in valuation services for insurance, probate and family division.

Find out more

Cookies help us improve your Henry Adams online experience. If you accept their use, continue using our site. Or, find out more about cookies