Auctions

Thu 18th July, 10am

A Two Day Selected Fine Art & Antiques Auction to include Silver & Jewellery

Viewing days:

Mon 15th July: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue 16th July: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed 17th July: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Bid online at the saleroom

Thu 15th August

An Antiques and Collectables Auction

Entries close Fri 2nd August


Thu 12th September

A Maritime and Militaria Auction to include Antiques & Collectables

Entries close Fri 30th August


Thu 17th October

A Selected Fine Art & Antiques Auction to include Silver & Jewellery

Entries close Fri 4th October


Entries for Future Sales

If you have items you are considering selling by auction the process usually begins with a valuation, free of charge and without obligation.

There are a number of ways to receive a free valuation for auction:

  • Online: send clear images to auctions@henryadams.co.uk
  • Saleroom appointments: please call 01243 532223 to arrange an appointment
  • Home visits: for house contents and larger collections we are pleased to offer complimentary home visits
  • Valuation Days: we regularly hold free pre-sale Valuation Days at Baffins Hall. Find out more about Valuation Days

Thinking of selling at auction?
Read our helpful guide

Valuation Services

Valuation Day for Jewellery and Silver to include coins and watches

Mon 29th July - Book an appointment 01243 532223

We offer a number of easy ways to receive a free valuation for auction.

We also specialise in valuation services for insurance, probate and family division

Find out more