Auctions

Wed 10th July

A Two Day Selected Antiques & Fine Art Auction to include silver & jewellery

Entries close Fri 28th June


Thu 8th August

An Antiques & Collectables Auction

Entries close Fri 26th July


Thu 5th September

An Antiques & Collectables Auction to include maritime

Entries close Fri 23rd August


Thu 10th October

A Selected Antiques & Fine Art Auction to include silver & jewellery

Entries close Fri 27th September


Thu 7th November

An Antiques & Collectables Auction

Entries close Fri 25th October


Thu 5th December

An Antiques & Collectables Auction

Entries close Fri 22nd November


Entries for Future Sales

If you have items you are considering selling by auction, we regularly hold free pre-sale Valuation Days at Baffins Hall. Find out more about Valuation Days.

Alternatively, we will be pleased to visit your home for large collections and for items of furniture. Contact us to make an appointment for one of our valuers to visit your home or call us on 01243 532223.

Viewing Days

All sales are on view on the Tuesday and Wednesday preceding the auction between 10am and 4pm and, in the case of the Selected Antiques and Fine Art sales only, there will also be a viewing on the preceding Saturday morning between 9am and 12 noon.

Thinking of selling at auction?
Read our helpful guide

Valuation Services

Upcoming Valuation Days

We hold regular valuation days at our saleroom and we also specialise in valuation services for insurance, probate and family division.

Find out more

Cookies help us improve your Henry Adams online experience. If you accept their use, continue using our site. Or, find out more about cookies