Henry Adams Auctioneers Baffins Hall Baffins Lane Chichester West Sussex PO19 1UA

01243 532223

We offer monthly sales of antiques and fine art throughout the year for furniture, clocks, pictures, silver and jewellery, ceramics and glass, carpets and rugs, bronzes, works of art and collectors' items.

Auction Calendar

Wednesday 15th - Thursday 16th April 2015

A two day Selected Antiques and Fine Art Sale to include silver, jewellery & oriental items

Entries close Thursday 2nd April

Register interest

Thursday 14th May 2015

An Antiques & Collectables Sale

Entries close Friday 1st May

Register interest

Thursday 11th June 2015

An Antiques & Collectables Sale

Entries close Friday 29th May

Register interest

Thursday 9th July 2015

A Selected Antiques and Fine Art Sale to include silver & jewellery

Entries close Friday 26th June

Register interest

Thursday 6th August 2015

An Antiques & Collectables Sale

Entries close Friday 24th July

Register interest

Thursday 3rd September 2015

An Antiques & Collectables Sale

Entries close Friday 21st August

Register interest

Thursday 8th October 2015

A Selected Antiques and Fine Art Sale to include silver & jewellery

Entries close Friday 25th September

Register interest

Thursday 5th November 2015

An Antiques & Collectables Sale

Entries close Friday 23rd October

Register interest

Thursday 3rd December 2015

An Antiques & Collectables Sale

Entries close Friday 20th November

Register interest

Buyers Premium

Our Buyers Premium is 20% +VAT.

Viewing Days

All sales are on view on the Tuesday and Wednesday preceding the auction between 10am and 4pm and, in the case of the Selected Antiques and Fine Art sales only, there will also be a viewing on the preceding Saturday morning between 9am and 12 noon.

Catalogue Subscription

All lots are available to view on this website approximately one week prior to each sale. However, if you would like to subscribe to our sale catalogue service, please send a cheque for £36 made payable to Henry Adams Fine Art Ltd to:

Henry Adams Fine Art Ltd,
Baffins Hall, Baffins Lane,
Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1UA.

Entries for Future Sales

If you have items you are considering selling by auction, we regularly hold free pre-sale Valuation Days at Baffins Hall. Find out more about Valuation Days.

Alternatively, we will be pleased to visit your home for large collections and for items of furniture. Contact us to make an appointment for one of our valuers to visit your home or call us on 01243 532223.